globaeroshop.com

Always in style!

Rick and Morty season 4 episode 1

Rick and Morty season 4 episode 1 watch online

Spread the love

WATCH Rick and Morty season 4 episode 1 watch online | After more than half a year, fans will be able to learn about the new adventures of their favorite animated characters.

Rick and Morty are one of the most popular animated series in recent years. Since its premiere in 2014, viewers have been amazed at the adventures of the scientific genius and his grandson.

Travel in time, space, and alternate realities: a whole ode to science fiction found in its most epic moments. Now, the show created by Justin Roiland and Dan Harmon is about to end its fourth season.

Rick and Morty season 4 part 2 episode 1 ONLINE: when does the animated series premiere?Rick and Morty season 4 episode 1

After almost half a year since the break of the fourth installment, fans will finally know the fate of the protagonists in a post-apocalyptic adventure like no other.

The release date of season 4 episode 5 is May 3 in the United States, while in Spain it will be May 4.

Rick and Morty season 4 part 2 episode 1 ONLINE: the opening of the animated series

Where to watch Rick and Morty season 4 part 2 episode 1?

The second part of Rick and Morty’s season 4 premieres on May 3 at 11:30 p.m. EST / PST on the Adult Swim channel, owned by Cartoon Network. As for Spain, it will come through TNT and HBO

It will also be available online through the web and the official implementation of Adult Swim, but to access the content a paid subscription to a cable operator is required.

Rick and Morty season 4 part 2 episode 1 ONLINE: what time does the animated series premiere?

A few hours after the premiere of the second part of the fourth installment, we share the respective schedules for each country.

United States – 11.30 pm

Spain – 10.50 pm

Argentina – 0.30 am (next day)

Uruguay – 0.30 am (next day)

Chile – 11.30 pm

Mexico – 10.30 pm

Guatemala – 09.30 pm

El Salvador – 09.30 pm

Honduras – 09.30 pm

Ecuador – 10.30 pm

Panama – 10.30 pm

Venezuela – 11.30 pm

Bolivia – 11.30 pm

Paraguay – 11.30 pm

Cuba – 11.30 pm

Puerto Rico – 11.30 pm

Dominican Republic – 11.30 pm

In the latest trailer, fans saw some well-known characters return in this latest adventure, as well as the creators’ imaginations surpassing each other once again.

Meanwhile, they can only speculate on the development of the plot guided by the name of the chapters: Never ricking Morty, Promortyus, The vat of acid episode, Childrick of Mort, and Star MOrt Rickturn of the Jerri.

How old is Morty?

Morty Smith (played by Justin Roiland): He is a 14- year-old boy, Rick’s grandson, who frequently uses him on his adventures